BOLD = HOME GAME

Round  –    DATE           –  TIME    –   LOCATION                –  OPPONENT

1              25/03/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Sydenham Park SC        

2              01/04/17 (Sat)   15:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1  vs North Sunshine Eagles SC

3              08/04/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Altona East Phoenix SC               

4              22/04/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Preston Lions FC

5              29/04/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Yarraville FC        

6              06/05/17 (Sat)   15:00     Castley Reserve vs Westgate FC

7              13/05/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Geelong SC      

8              20/05/17 (Sat)   15:00     Yallambie Park Reserve vs Banyule City SC

9              27/05/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Keilor Park SC                 

10           03/06/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Western Suburbs SC    

11           10/06/17 (Sat)   15:00     Ormond Park – Pitch 1 vs Essendon Royals SC

12           17/06/17 (Sat)   15:00     Keilor Lodge Reserve – Pitch 1 vs Sydenham Park SC

13           24/06/17 (Sat)   18:00     Larissa Reserve vs North Sunshine Eagles SC

14           01/07/17 (Sat)   15:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 3 vs Altona East Phoenix SC

15           16/07/17 (Sun)  15:00     B.T. Connor Reserve vs Preston Lions FC

16           22/07/17 (Sat)   15:00     McIvor Reserve – Pitch 1 vs Yarraville FC

17           29/07/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Westgate FC    

18           05/08/17 (Sat)   17:30     Stead Park – Pitch 1 vs Geelong SC

19           12/08/17 (Sat)   18:00     Paisley Park – Pitch 1 vs Banyule City SC              

20           19/08/17 (Sat)   15:00     Keilor Park Rec. Reserve vs Keilor Park SC

21           03/09/17 (Sun)  15:00     Ralph Reserve vs Western Suburbs SC

22           09/09/17 (Sat)   15:00     Paisley Park – Pitch vs Essendon Royals SC

 

Bold = HOME